bison-runtime 2.3a - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: syntax error: cannot back up
zh_CN: 语法错误：不能备份

en: syntax is ambiguous
zh_CN: 语法有歧义

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: syntax error, unexpected %s
zh_CN: 语法错误，非预期的 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s
zh_CN: 语法错误，非预期的 %s，需要 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s or %s
zh_CN: 语法错误，非预期的 %s，需要 %s 或 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s or %s or %s
zh_CN: 语法错误，非预期的 %s，需要 %s，%s 或 %s

en: syntax error, unexpected %s, expecting %s or %s or %s or %s
zh_CN: 语法错误，非预期的 %s，需要 %s，%s，%s 或 %s

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽
